Meny

Organisation och kontakt

Underrubrik saknas

Rektor

Tf Carolina Ahlin
073-325 31 23                                                                                                                carolina.ahlin@nykoping.se

Administrativ chef

Johanna Törnblom
073-773 77 09
johanna.tornblom@nykoping.se

Alpha

ExpeditionP
Malin Söderberg
malin.soderberg@nykoping.se
073-149 32 85
0155-45 71 14

Resultatenhetschefer
Carolina Ahlin
Arbetslag 1, 5, 9 
073-325 31 23
carolina.ahlin@nykoping.se

Per Henrik Eriksson
Arbetslag 2, 6,10
073-149 32 64
per.eriksson.3@nykoping.se

Per Fälting
Arbetslag Beta, Zeta
073-773 74 80
per.falting@nykoping.se

 

Omega

Expedition
Tina Eriksson 
tina.eriksson@nykoping.se
073-773 79 27

Ulrika Tscharnke
ulrika.tscharnke@nykoping.se
073-412 14 10
0155- 45 76 29

Resultatenhetschefer
Reino Dahl
Arbetslag 4,8 och 12
073 - 149 35 53
reino.dahl@nykoping.se

Per Fälting
Arbetslag 3, 7, 11 och Sigma
073- 773 74 80
per.falting@nykoping.se


Rektor Grundsärskolan
Lena Strand
073-662 24 03
lena.strand2@nykoping.se

 

Kontakta oss

Rektor

Nyköpings högstadium
Tf Carolina Ahlin                                                    carolina.ahlin@nykoping.se

Grundsärskolan
Lena Strand
0155 - 24 88 91
lena.strand2@nykoping.se

 

Adress

Alpha
Aurore Holmbergs väg 9

Omega
Rosenkällavägen 39

Kontaktformulär

För att vi ska veta att du inte är en robot - skriv in ordet Nyk i denna ruta: