Meny

Organisation och kontakt

Underrubrik saknas

Rektor

Maria Eneqvist 
0155-45 79 57
maria.eneqvist@nykoping.se

Alpha

Expedition
Malin Söderberg
malin.soderberg@nykoping.se
073-149 32 85
0155-45 71 14

Resultatenhetschefer
Carolina Ahlin
Arbetslag 1, 5, 9 
073-325 31 23
carolina.ahlin@nykoping.se

Per Henrik Eriksson
Arbetslag 2, 6,10
073-149 32 64
per.eriksson.3@nykoping.se

Peter Sund
Arbetslag Beta, Zeta
073-662 23 54
peter.sund@nykoping.se

Omega

Expedition
Tina Eriksson 
tina.eriksson@nykoping.se
073-773 79 27

Ulrika Tscharnke
ulrika.tscharnke@nykoping.se
073-412 14 10
0155- 45 76 29

Resultatenhetschefer
Reino Dahl
Arbetslag Sigma
073 - 149 35 53
reino.dahl@nykoping.se

Stina Degernäs
Arbetslag 4, 8, 12
073-662 23 57
stina.degernas@nykoping.se

Camilla Wiig
Arbetslag 3, 7, 11
070- 896 77 31
camilla.wiig@nykoping.se

Administrativ chef
Johanna Törnblom
073-773 73 09
johanna.tornblom@nykoping.se


Rektor Grundsärskolan

Lena Strand
073-662 24 03
lena.strand2@nykoping.se

 

Kontakta oss

Rektor

Nyköpings högstadium
Maria Eneqvist
maria.eneqvist@nykoping.se

Grundsärskolan
Lena Strand
0155 - 24 88 91
lena.strand2@nykoping.se

 

Adress

Alpha
Aurore Holmbergs väg 9

Omega
Rosenkällavägen 39

Kontaktformulär

För att vi ska veta att du inte är en robot - skriv in ordet Nyk i denna ruta: