Organisation och kontakt

Rektor

Maria Eneqvist 
0155 - 45 79 57
maria.eneqvist@nykoping.se

Administrativ chef

Maria Molin
0155 - 45 76 46
maria.molin@nykoping.se

Elevhälsochef

Stina Vidman
073-149 30 78
stina.vidman@nykoping.se

Praktiksamordnare

Catharina Ek
073-149 31 00
catharina.ek@nykoping.se

 

Alpha

Expedition
Gunilla Lindholm
Johanna Törnblom
0155 – 45 71 14
073-149 32 85
073-773 77 09

Resultatenhetschefer
Emma Broberg Kilian
Åk 8 (8a-8h)
073 - 149 33 73
emma.broberg.kilian@nykoping.se

Gunnel Söderlund Dahl
Åk 7 (7a-7h)
073-773 70 68
gunnel.soderlund.dahl@nykoping.se

Therese Sjöberg
Åk 9 (9a-9h) 7-9an 
073 - 149 32 64
therese.sjoberg@nykoping.se

Omega

Expedition
Tina Eriksson
Marlene Nilsson
073 - 773 79 27 
073 - 412 14 10

Resultatenhetschefer
Maria Ringgren
Åk 9 (9i-9p) Slussen
073 - 325 30 84
anna-maria.ringgren@nykoping.se

Gunnel Söderlund Dahl
Åk 7 (7i-7p) Zeta
073 - 773 70 68
gunnel.soderlund.dahl@nykoping.se

Peter Sund
Åk 8 (8i-8p) I-bas
073 - 662 23 54
peter.sund@nykoping.se

Rektor Grundsärskolan

Tf Harke Steenbergen
0155 - 24 88 91
harke.steenbergen@nykoping.se

 

Kontakta oss

Rektor

Nyköpings högstadium
Maria Eneqvist
maria.eneqvist@nykoping.se

Grundsärskolan
Tf rekor
Harke Steenbergen
0155 - 24 88 91
harke.steenbergen@nykoping.se

 

Adress

Alpha
Aurore Holmbergs väg 9

Omega
Rosenkällavägen 39

Kontaktformulär

För att vi ska veta att du inte är en robot - skriv in ordet Nyk i denna ruta: